Communities of Interest Meeting Schedule

Communities of Interest will not be meeting over the dates of Virtual JETC. Below is a list of upcoming Communities of Interest virtual meetings. For more information, click each Community of Interest to learn more.  
 
Monday, May 11
Resilience 5-6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 12
Enlisted 9-10 am
RVP Meeting 4 - 5 pm
Engineering & Construction Camps 4 - 5 pm
Thursday, May 14
Young Member 12 - 12:30 pm
Energy & Sustainability 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 15
Leader Development 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, May 18
International 8 - 9 am
Wednesday, May 20
College Outreach 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Environmental 3 - 4 pm
Tuesday, May 26
Foundation Board Meeting 9 am - 12 pm
Board of Direction Meeting 12:30 - 5 pm
Tuesday, June 2
Credentialing Noon - 1 pm
Membership 2 - 3 pm
Wednesday, June 3
Centennial Planning Task Force 2 - 3 pm
Thursday, June 4
COI Chair Call 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Health Engineering Task Force 1-2 pm
Thursday, June 11
Joint Engineer Contingency Operations (JECO) 11:30 am - Noon
Tuesday, June 23
K-12 STEM Outreach 2 - 3 pm